Quotes from Weak for Him!

2 Oct

It seems it has become harder and harder to write especially with upcoming holidays, and the various vacations I have planned in October.

But friends and fans, so do not fret! I wanted to share a few of my favorite quotes from Weak for Him.

**

“This isn’t your fairy tale and I’m not your Prince Charming. So quit looking at me like I rescued you from an evil witch. I didn’t.” -Finn

**

“If I command you, you will obey…and, if you don’t, you’ll wish you did.” -Finn

**

“You’re not the first one to think I am incredibly handsome. But I’m not for you, and never will be.”

**

“We don’t sleep where we play. Get dressed, Jennifer.”

**

“My virginity was comparable to the golden ticket in Willie Wonka. Everyone wanted it, but only one could have it.”

**

“My intentions were never to hurt you, or make you fall in love with me. I wanted to break you down, and build you back the way I wanted. It worked, didn’t it?”

**

“I’m not playing games. What you see is what you get. The rest is for your fantasies.”

**

“You’ve turned me into a sex-craved monster.”

“No, Miss Downs, I just unlocked the door.”

**

“Not all of my girls submit to me, only those that were born to.”

**

Ooooooh! I cannot wait to let you all read this one! Just thinking about it makes me want to lock myself in my writers cave and never come out! 🙂

One Response to “Quotes from Weak for Him!”

  1. Dawna Raver October 2, 2013 at 7:29 pm #

    very tantalizing! Can’t wait to read it.

Leave a Reply

